6) JANINA's CHOICE: highway to hell

6) JANINA's CHOICE: highway to hell


Sun Apr 15, 2012 5:46 pm
2382
Kukucs
Posts: 0
Images: 12

Comment by Caribou » Mon Apr 16, 2012 1:06 am

Nice idea.
If God is a DJ, Jesus was a cross-fader
User avatar

Comment by bellaXraven » Mon Apr 16, 2012 4:30 am

Very creative and very interesting!
Great job! :)
And I don't really care if you think I'm strange, I'm not gonna change, and I don't give a damn about my bad reputation! -Joan Jett, Bad Reputation 1980

Image
User avatar

Comment by Dogzilla » Tue Apr 17, 2012 6:00 pm

Very Creative, I love this one!
Image
Credit to Jabels for signature...
User avatar

Comment by June » Wed Apr 25, 2012 6:12 pm

very great!
User avatar

Comment by Janina » Thu Apr 26, 2012 9:51 am

One of my favorites! The dark atmosphere and combination of objects is done really well.
Image
No, I won't add more body shapes, band shirts or sports trikots. Really.
User avatar

Comment by ceazer4l » Fri Apr 27, 2012 9:50 pm

Caribou wrote:
Nice idea.
nah :finger:
Zachary
User avatar

Comment by Jareen2 » Sat Apr 28, 2012 3:40 pm

Well yes it is nice. But a bit cold. I mean hell is a hot burn hole. And i don't see fire
Image
User avatar

Comment by Caribou » Sun Apr 29, 2012 3:59 am

ceazer4l wrote:
Caribou wrote:
Nice idea.
nah :finger:

A thorough and well-crafted argument good sir; I'll consider myself told. :rolleyes:
If God is a DJ, Jesus was a cross-fader
User avatar

Comment by Atta » Mon Apr 30, 2012 10:34 am

..................as black as hell, as dark as night.

Comment by Strider » Tue May 01, 2012 8:58 am

A beautyful picture but I can't see a close relation to the theme of the contest. If the contest had been about creepy stories or so, it would fit it very well.
User avatar

Comment by Kukucs » Thu May 03, 2012 8:29 pm

Thanks, Janina!

Comment by alan900 » Sun May 06, 2012 7:25 pm

:nono: :scared: :gnnn:

Comment by Bela001 » Wed May 16, 2012 6:13 pm

VAN KÖZÜLETEK MAGYAR?????

Return to 04/2012: Religion

cron