I lost my picture! Can you restore it and send it to me?

No, I am sorry. None of the SP-Studio pictures are saved on my server, so there is no way for me to see your picture or to send it to you. If you do not save it when you create it, it will be lost.

Posted in: 4) TROUBLESHOOTING: If something is not working